Seven Chakra Orgonite Pyramid


Pyramid consists out of 14 layers and contains from bottom to top: Red jasper, carnelian, yellow aventurine, green aventurine, sodalite, blue howlite, amethyst, aliminium shavings and clear quartz with a copper spiral. A very powerful orgonite!

Or split into 4x interest-free
payments Learn more


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakra Orgonite Pyramid”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.